Skip to content


To contact any of our committees, please email [email protected]

Administrative Operations Committee:
Robin Cohn

Achim Sheli My Brothers & Sisters:
Tonia Respes
Tameika Minor
Adult Education – KaHaL:
Harriet Schulman
Board Governance & Development:
Faye Shapiro
Boker Tov (Good Morning)
Marsha Goodman
Budget & Finance Committee:
Neal Cupersmith
Catering Committee:
Cemetery Committee:
Harry Platt
College Connection:
Jackie Bernard
Community Partnership Committee:
Neal Cupersmith
Rob Weinstein
Early Childhood Center Committee:
Keri Smotrich
Endowment Committee:
Jocelyn Borowsky
Engagement Committee:
Jeff Cohn
Fundraising Committee:
Barbra Wilen
House Committee:
Stuart Sauer
Israel Committee:
KAVOD: LGBTQI+ Friends, Families and Allies:
Marla Rosenthal
Marketing Committee:
Valerie Linden
Nichum Avelim (Comforting Mourners):
Marsha Goodman
Religious School Committee:
Emily Caracciolo
Mandee Lipsman
Ritual Committee:
Jay S. Ruder, Esq.
Scrip Committee:
Marla Glauser
Security Committee:
David Breslau
Shomrim Committee:
Faye Shapiro
Social Action Committee:
Steve Chervin
Social Action Committee:
Marla Rosenthal 
Sulam for Strategic Planning:
David Backal
Hedda S. Morton
Technology Committee:
David Hulnick