Adult Education

Zalman Agus – agus@upenn.edu
Patti Bourke – pattigail1@comcast.net

Board Governance & Development

Karin Elkis – karinelkis@gmail.com

Boker Tov Committee

Anouk Backal – dutchnouky@yahoo.com

Budget & Finance Committee

Ben Levin – levin@hylandlevin.com

Catering Committee

Robin Cohn – chrobn@aol.com

Cemetery Committee

Harry Platt – plattmemorial@comcast.net

College Connection

Gloria Back – gback5454@aol.com

Early Childhood Center Committee

Beth Lambert – bethwlambert@gmail.com
Dina Silverman – dinagoldsilver@gmail.com

Endowment Committee

Jocelyn Borowsky- jdmborowsky@comcast.net

Fundraising Committee

Mira Aumiller – msaumiller@yahoo.com
Diana Meltzer – diana@3eye.com

House Committee

Mort Kanovsky – kanovsky@juno.com

Israel Committee

Jason Whitney – jasonwhitney@comcast.net

Marketing Committee

Nancy Cutler – nbcproductions@comcast.net

Membership Committee

Debra Kelberg – dkelberg@aol.com

Nichum Avelim Committee

Marsha Goodman – margood1941@gmail.com

Personnel Committee

Caroline Austin- carolineaustin@verizon.net

Religious School Committee

Debra Kelberg – dkelberg@aol.com
Marla Glauser – mglauser@verizon.net

Ritual Advisory Committee

Jay S. Ruder, Esq – jruder@archerlaw.com

Scrip Committee

Debbie Hochberg – dsh26@comcast.net

Security Committee

David Breslau – davidbreslau.db@gmail.com

Social Action

Rachel Miller – rvk504@aol.com

Technology Committee

Michael Silverman – silvermanm@icloud.com

Youth Commission

Juli Sloves – jmsloves@comcast.net