Board Officers

President

David Backal
president@bethelsnj.org

 
Vice Presidents

Josh Brodkin
amazingmed@hotmail.com

Adam Sackstein
asackstein@aol.com

Karen Schlessel
schlessel@comcast.net

Tami Bogutz Steinberg
tami.steinberg@flastergreenberg.com

Treasurer

Stuart Sauer
royalcomputing@comcast.net

Financial Secretaries

Cathy Backal
cbackal@comcast.net

Karin Elkis
karinelkis@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Faye Shapiro
faye.shapiro@comcast.net

Arms

Habonim

Judy Simkin - lensim@comcast.net

Men’s Club

Larry Hanover - hanovers4@comcast.net

Singles

Norma Kamis - normatrack@verizon.net

Sisterhood

Barbara Sharofsky - bsharofsky@gmail.com

Young Families Group

Nikki Cohen - nicolecohen24@gmail.com

USY

Ari Kantor - arikantor@comcast.net