No comments yet

High Holidays 2022/5783

Get Ready for High Holidays 2022/5783!

Erev Rosh Hashanah: Sunday, September 25
Evening Service: 6:00pm
Candle Lighting: 6:33pm

Rosh Hashanah Day One: Monday, September 26
Morning Service: 9:00am
Torah Service: 10:15am
Youth Program (K-6th grade): 10:00am-1:30pm
Teen Program: 10:00am-1:00pm
Tashlich: 6:00pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv: 6:30pm
Candle Lighting: 7:40pm

Rosh Hashanah Day Two: Tuesday, September 27
Morning Service: 9:00am
Family Service: 10:15am
Teen Program: 10:15am-11:00am 
Mincha/Ma’ariv: 6:30pm 
Havdalah: 7:29 pm 

Kol Nidre: Tuesday, October 4
Mincha: 2:00pm
Family Service: 5:30 pm
Candle Lighting: 6:19pm
Kol Nidre: 6:30pm 

Yom Kippur: Wednesday, October 5
Morning Service: 9:00am
Torah Service: 10:30am
Youth Program (K-6th grade): 10:00am-1:30pm
Teen Program: 10:00am-1:00pm
Sermon & Yizkor Service: 12:00pm
Community Yizkor Service: 4:00pm*
Mincha: 5:00pm
Neilah: 6:15pm
End of Fast: 7:26pm

 

*Yizkor Memorial prayers will be recited at our annual Community Yizkor Service, Yom Kippur afternoon, Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 4:00 PM.*

Erev Sukkot: Sunday, October 9
Yom Tov Services: 6:00pm

Sukkot Day One: Monday, October 10
Yom Tov Services: 9:00am
Children’s Program: 10:30am-11:30am
Mincha/Ma’ariv: 6:00pm
Candle Lighting: 6:58pm

Sukkot Day Two: Tuesday, October 11
Yom Tov Services: 9:00am
Children’s Program: 10:30am-11:30am
Mincha/Ma’ariv/Havdalah: 6:30pm
Havdalah: 6:56pm

Sukkot Chol Ha’Moed: Wednesday, October 12
Morning Minyan: 7:30am
Ma’ariv: 7:00pm

Sukkot Chol Ha’Moed: Thursday, October 13
Morning Minyan: 7:30am
Ma’ariv: 7:00pm

Sukkot Chol Ha’Moed: Friday, October 14
Morning Minyan: 7:30am
Kabbalat Shabbat: 6:00pm

Sukkot Shabbat: Saturday, October 15
Shabbat Services: 9:00am
Mincha/Ma’ariv: 6:00pm
Havdalah: 7:01pm

Hoshanah Rabbah: Sunday, October 16
Yom Tov Services: 9:00am
Evening Minyan & Yizkor: 6:00pm
Candle Lighting: 6:00pm

Shemini Atzeret/Simchat Torah: Monday, October 17
Yom Tov Services: 9:00am
Children’s Program: 10:00-11:00am
Simchat Torah Celebration: 6:30pm

Simchat Torah: Tuesday, October 18
Yom Tov Services: 9:00am
Children’s Program: 10:00-11:00am
Evening Minyan: 6:30pm
Havdalah: 6:56pm

Comments are closed.