Congregation Beth El

8000 Main Street
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Telephone: 856-675-1166
Fax: 856-489-3280
 

Rabbi Nogah Marshall, Educational Director
nmarshall@bethelsnj.org

Stacy Manning, Controller
smanning@bethelsnj.org

Ayelet Mittelman, ECC Principal
amittelman@bethelsnj.org

Amy Weinstein, ECC Curriculum & Instruction Director
aweinstein@bethelsnj.org

Laura Bruzzese-Coscia, Account Manager
lbruzzese@bethelsnj.org

Alicia Drozen, Marketing & Communications Manager, Events & Programs Coordinator, and Youth Director
adrozen@bethelsnj.org

Marsha Flager, Executive Assistant
mflager@bethelsnj.org

Valerie Gross, Education Programs Assistant
vgross@bethelsnj.org

Carrie Luk, Accounts Payable Coordinator
ap@bethelsnj.org

Ashley Murphy, ECC Administrative Assistant
amurphy@bethelsnj.org

Tracey Weiss, Engagement Coordinator
tweiss@bethelsnj.org

Shirley Yaffa, Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
syaffa@bethelsnj.org