Congregation Beth El

8000 Main Street
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Telephone: 856-675-1166
Fax: 856-489-3280
 

Directions

Click here for directions to Congregation Beth El

Name

Position

Email

Tamar Barkan Community Engagement Director tbarkan@bethelsnj.org
Nancy Barr Staff Accountant nbarr@bethelsnj.org
Debbie Beideman ECC Director dbeideman@bethelsnj.org
Laura Bruzzese-Coscia Account Manager lbruzzese@bethelsnj.org
Davida Chornock Programming and Communications Specialist dchornock@bethelsnj.org
Sarah Donsky Educational Programs Administrator sdonsky@bethelsnj.org
Reta Feldman Events and Programming Manager rfeldman@bethelsnj.org
Belle Hirn Assistant to the ECC Director bhirn@bethelsnj.org
Amy Kaplan Librarian akaplan@bethelsnj.org
Joshua Laster Executive Director jlaster@bethelsnj.org
Ralph Maietti Maintenance Supervisor rmaietti@bethelsnj.org
Rabbi Nogah Marshall Educational Director nmarshall@bethelsnj.org
Mike Mellace Comptroller mmellace@bethelsnj.org
Leora Waiche Clergy Executive Assistant lwaiche@bethelsnj.org 
Shirley Yaffa Receptionist syaffa@bethelsnj.org