Congregation Beth El

8000 Main Street
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Telephone: 856-675-1166
Fax: 856-489-3280
 
Rabbi Nogah Marshall, Educational Director: nmarshall@bethelsnj.org
 
Melissa Leibowitz, Engagement Director: mleibowitz@bethelsnj.org
 
Ayelet Mittelman, ECC Principal: amittelman@bethelsnj.org
 
Marsha Flager, Executive Assistant: mflager@bethelsnj.org
 
Alicia Drozen, Marketing and Communications Manager and Youth Director: adrozen@bethelsnj.org
 
Sarah Donsky, Education Programs Assistant: sdonsky@bethelsnj.org
 
Leora Waiche, Clergy Executive Assistant and Program Manager: lwaiche@bethelsnj.org
 
Shirley Yaffa, Administrative Assistant: syaffa@bethelsnj.org