• 10
    Jun

    Week of June 11 - 17, 2017  (17 - 23 Sivan 5777) 

  • 17
    Jun

    Week of June 18 - 24, 2017 (24 - 30 Sivan 5777) 

  • 24
    Jun

    Week of June 25 - July 1, 2017  (1 - 7 Tammuz 5777) 

  • 22
    Dec

    Fill out my PayQuiq form!

  • 14
    Mar

    Updated schedule for Wednesday, March 15 Shacharit (morning) services will take place at 7:30 AM.

  • 17
    Jun

    Week of June 18 - 24, 2017 (24 - 30 Sivan 5777) 

Contact Us

Congregation Beth El 8000 Main Street Voorhees, NJ 08043
Telephone: 856-675-1166
Fax: 856-489-3280
Email: dchornock@bethelsnj.org

Directions

Click here for directions to Congregation Beth El

Clergy

Name

Position

Email

Aaron Krupnick Rabbi akrupnick@bethelsnj.org
Alisa Pomerantz-Boro Hazzan hazzanapb@bethelsnj.org
Andy Green Rabbi agreen@bethelsnj.org
Isaac Furman Rabbi rif1@comcast.net


Staff

Name

Position

Email

Tamar Barkan Director of Membership, Events, and Programming tbarkan@bethelsnj.org
Nancy Barr Staff Accountant nbarr@bethelsnj.org
Laura Bruzzese-Coscia Bookkeeper lbruzzese@bethelsnj.org
Davida Chornock Marketing, Communications & Membership Specialist dchornock@bethelsnj.org
Pat Cwanger Library Assistant pcwanger@bethelsnj.org
Sarah Donsky Educational Programs Administrator sdonsky@bethelsnj.org
Tammy Freedman/strong> ECC Administrative Assistant tfreedman@bethelsnj.org
Belle Hirn Assistant to the ECC Director bhirn@bethelsnj.org
Amy Kaplan Librarian akaplan@bethelsnj.org
Joshua Laster Executive Director jlaster@bethelsnj.org
Ralph Maietti Director of Maintenance rmaietti@bethelsnj.org
Rabbi Nogah Marshall Educational Director nmarshall@bethelsnj.org
Mike Mellace Controller MMellace@bethelsnj.org
Binyamin Stone Youth Director bstone@bethelsnj.org 
Leora Waiche Clergy Executive Assistant lwaiche@bethelsnj.org 
Shirley Yaffa Receptionist syaffa@bethelsnj.org