• 18
    Feb

    Week of February 19 - 25, 2017  (23 - 29 Shevat 5777) 

  • 25
    Feb

    Week of Febuary 26 - March 4, 2017  (30 Shevat - 6 Adar 5777) 

  • 04
    Mar

    Week of March 5 - 11, 2017 (7 - 13 Adar 5777) 

  • 05
    Dec

    Please scroll down for Tribute book & ticket form Fill out my PayQuiq form!

  • 22
    Dec

    Fill out my PayQuiq form!

  • 06
    Feb

    Fill out my PayQuiq form!

Contact Us

Congregation Beth El 8000 Main Street Voorhees, NJ 08043
Telephone: 856-675-1166
Fax: 856-489-3280
Email: dchornock@bethelsnj.org

Directions

Click here for directions to Congregation Beth El

Clergy

Name

Position

Email

Aaron Krupnick Rabbi akrupnick@bethelsnj.org
Alisa Pomerantz-Boro Hazzan hazzanapb@bethelsnj.org
Andy Green Rabbi agreen@bethelsnj.org
Isaac Furman Rabbi rif1@comcast.net


Staff

Name

Position

Email

Tamar Barkan Director of Membership, Events, and Programming tbarkan@bethelsnj.org
Nancy Barr Staff Accountant nbarr@bethelsnj.org
Laura Bruzzese-Coscia Bookkeeper lbruzzese@bethelsnj.org
Davida Chornock Marketing, Communications & Membership Specialist dchornock@bethelsnj.org
Pat Cwanger Library Assistant pcwanger@bethelsnj.org
Sarah Donsky Educational Programs Administrator sdonsky@bethelsnj.org
Dina Eliezer ECC Director  deliezer@bethelsnj.org
Tali Elisha Hadad ECC Administrative Assistant Thadad@bethelsnj.org
Belle Hirn Secretary ECC bhirn@bethelsnj.org
Amy Kaplan Librarian akaplan@bethelsnj.org
Joshua Laster Executive Director jlaster@bethelsnj.org
Ralph Maietti Director of Maintenance rmaietti@bethelsnj.org
Rabbi Nogah Marshall Educational Director nmarshall@bethelsnj.org
Mike Mellace Controller MMellace@bethelsnj.org
Binyamin Stone Youth Director bstone@bethelsnj.org 
Leora Waiche Clergy Executive Assistant lwaiche@bethelsnj.org 
Shirley Yaffa Receptionist syaffa@bethelsnj.org