• 08
    Apr

    Week of April 9 - 15, 2017  (13 - 19 Nisan 5777) 

  • 15
    Apr

    Week of April 30 - May 6, 2017 (4 -10 Iyar 5777) 

  • 22
    Apr

    Week of April 23 - 29, 2017  (27 Nisan - 3 Iyar 5777) 

  • 22
    Dec

    Fill out my PayQuiq form!

  • 01
    Mar

    Scroll down for registration form Fill out my PayQuiq form!

  • 02
    Mar

    Please scroll down for ticket form The deadline for the tribute book has passed. Fill out my Pay

Contact Us

Congregation Beth El 8000 Main Street Voorhees, NJ 08043
Telephone: 856-675-1166
Fax: 856-489-3280
Email: dchornock@bethelsnj.org

Directions

Click here for directions to Congregation Beth El

Clergy

Name

Position

Email

Aaron Krupnick Rabbi akrupnick@bethelsnj.org
Alisa Pomerantz-Boro Hazzan hazzanapb@bethelsnj.org
Andy Green Rabbi agreen@bethelsnj.org
Isaac Furman Rabbi rif1@comcast.net


Staff

Name

Position

Email

Tamar Barkan Director of Membership, Events, and Programming tbarkan@bethelsnj.org
Nancy Barr Staff Accountant nbarr@bethelsnj.org
Laura Bruzzese-Coscia Bookkeeper lbruzzese@bethelsnj.org
Davida Chornock Marketing, Communications & Membership Specialist dchornock@bethelsnj.org
Pat Cwanger Library Assistant pcwanger@bethelsnj.org
Sarah Donsky Educational Programs Administrator sdonsky@bethelsnj.org
Dina Eliezer ECC Director  deliezer@bethelsnj.org
Tali Elisha Hadad ECC Administrative Assistant Thadad@bethelsnj.org
Belle Hirn Secretary ECC bhirn@bethelsnj.org
Amy Kaplan Librarian akaplan@bethelsnj.org
Joshua Laster Executive Director jlaster@bethelsnj.org
Ralph Maietti Director of Maintenance rmaietti@bethelsnj.org
Rabbi Nogah Marshall Educational Director nmarshall@bethelsnj.org
Mike Mellace Controller MMellace@bethelsnj.org
Binyamin Stone Youth Director bstone@bethelsnj.org 
Leora Waiche Clergy Executive Assistant lwaiche@bethelsnj.org 
Shirley Yaffa Receptionist syaffa@bethelsnj.org