• 01
    Aug

    Week of  August 31- September 4, 2015  (16- 20 Ellul 5775) 

  • 02
    Aug

    Week of  September 7-11, 2015  (23- 27 Elul 5775) 

  • 03
    Aug

    Week of  September 14-18, 2015  (1 - 5 Tishrei 5775) 

  • 29
    Jul

    September 6, 2015 ~ 22 Elul 5775

  • 02
    Aug

    Weekday Minyan Times

  • 03
    Aug

    September 5, 2015 ~ 21 Elul 5775

  • 05
    Jun

    Upcoming events

  • 30
    Jul

      To register for the Shalem Institute, please click here. To register for babysittin

Contact Us

Congregation Beth El 8000 Main Street Voorhees, NJ 08043
Telephone: 856-675-1166 Fax: 856-489-3280 Email: dchornock@bethelsnj.org

Directions

Click here for directions to Congregation Beth El

Clergy

Name Position Email
Aaron Krupnick Rabbi akrupnick@bethelsnj.org
Alisa Pomerantz-Boro Hazzan hazzanapb@bethelsnj.org
Andy Green Rabbi agreen@bethelsnj.org
Isaac Furman Rabbi rif1@comcast.net

Staff

 
Name Position Email
Yearit Acosta ECC Assistant Director yacosta@bethelsnj.org
Flossie Baranoff Secretary - Hazzan fbaranoff@bethelsnj.org
Tamar Barkan Exec. Asst. to Rabbi Krupnick, Facilities Mgr. / Event Coordinator tbarkan@bethelsnj.org
Laura Bruzzese-Coscia Bookkeeper lbruzzese@bethelsnj.org
Davida Chornock Education Opportunities Administrator, Religious School dchornock@bethelsnj.org
Pat Cwanger Library Assistant pcwanger@bethelsnj.org
Dina Eliezer ECC Director
Yaffa Fuchs Educational Director - Religious School yfuchs@bethelsnj.org
Belle Hirn Secretary ECC & Beth El News Editor bhirn@bethelsnj.org
Amy Kaplan Librarian akaplan@bethelsnj.org
Ralph Maietti Director of Maintenance rmaietti@bethelsnj.org
Hanina Ruttenberg Executive Director hruttenberg@bethelsnj.org
Binyamin Stone Hebrew High Program Coordinator bstone@bethelsnj.org
Shirley Yaffa Receptionist syaffa@bethelsnj.org