• 21
    Jul

    Week of July 21 - 25, 2014  (23 - 27 Tammuz 5774) 

  • 28
    Jul

    Week of July 28 - August 1, 2014  (1 - 5 Av 5774) 

  • 04
    Aug

    Week of  August 4 - 8, 2014  (8 - 12 Av 5774) 

  • 26
    Jul

    July 26, 2014 ~ 28 Tammuz 5774

  • 27
    Jul

    July 27, 2014 ~ 29 Tammuz 5774

  • 04
    Aug

    Service Times this week at Beth El

Contact Us

Congregation Beth El
8000 Main Street
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Telephone: 856-675-1166
Fax: 856-489-3280
Email: info@bethelsnj.org

 

Directions

Click here for directions to Congregation Beth El

 

 

Clergy

NamePositionEmail
Aaron Krupnick Rabbi akrupnick@bethelsnj.org
Noah Arnow Rabbi narnow@bethelsnj.org
Isaac Furman Rabbi rif1@comcast.net
Alisa Pomerantz-Boro Hazzan hazzanapb@bethelsnj.org

Staff

NamePositionEmail
Yearit Acosta  ECC Assistant Director  yacosta@bethelsnj.org
Flossie Baranoff Secretary - Religious School and Hazzan fbaranoff@bethelsnj.org
Tamar Barkan Exec. Asst. to Rabbi Krupnick, Facilities Mgr. / Event Coordinator tbarkan@bethelsnj.org
Howard Brooks Controller hbrooks@bethelsnj.org
Laura Bruzzese-Coscia Bookkeeper lbruzzese@bethelsnj.org
Kimberly S. Chandler Administrative & Communications Assistant kchandler@bethelsnj.org
Pat Cwanger Library Assistant pcwanger@bethelsnj.org
Yaffa Fuchs Educational Director - Religious School yfuchs@bethelsnj.org
Belle Hirn Secretary ECC & Beth El News Editor bhirn@bethelsnj.org
Amy Kaplan Librarian akaplan@bethelsnj.org
Ralph Maietti Director of Maintenance rmaietti@bethelsnj.org
Megan Nachod Early Childhood Director mnachod@bethelsnj.org
Pat Rice-Diggs Bookkeeper pdiggs@bethelsnj.org
Hanina Ruttenberg Executive Director hruttenberg@bethelsnj.org
Stacey Shaaltiel USY Advisor stacey.shaaltiel@gmail.com
Andrew Shapiro USY President ashap014@gmail.com
Shari Smith Director of Community Life/ Membership Director ssmith@bethelsnj.org
Shirley Yaffa Receptionist syaffa@bethelsnj.org
Ilana Yares Machar/Chaverim/Kadima Advisor ilana.katro@gmail.com