• 30
    Jan

    Week of  January 31- February 6, 2016  (21-27 Shevat 5776) 

  • 06
    Feb

    Week of February 7-13, 2016  (28 Shevat-4 Adar 1 5776) 

  • 13
    Feb

    Week of February 14-20, 2016 (5 Adar-11 Adar 1 5776)

  • 30
    Jan

    Week of February 7-13, 2016  (28 Shevat-4 Adar 1 5776) 

Contact Us

Congregation Beth El 8000 Main Street Voorhees, NJ 08043
Telephone: 856-675-1166
Fax: 856-489-3280
Email: dchornock@bethelsnj.org

Directions

Click here for directions to Congregation Beth El

Clergy

Name

Position

Email

Aaron Krupnick Rabbi akrupnick@bethelsnj.org
Alisa Pomerantz-Boro Hazzan hazzanapb@bethelsnj.org
Andy Green Rabbi agreen@bethelsnj.org
Isaac Furman Rabbi rif1@comcast.net


Staff

Name

Position

Email

Yearit Acosta ECC Assistant Director yacosta@bethelsnj.org
Flossie Baranoff Secretary - Hazzan fbaranoff@bethelsnj.org
Tamar Barkan Director of Events and Programming tbarkan@bethelsnj.org
Laura Bruzzese-Coscia Bookkeeper lbruzzese@bethelsnj.org
Davida Chornock Educational Opportunities Administrator dchornock@bethelsnj.org
Pat Cwanger Library Assistant pcwanger@bethelsnj.org
Dina Eliezer ECC Director  deliezer@bethelsnj.org
Yaffa Fuchs Educational Director - Religious School yfuchs@bethelsnj.org
David Harris Controller dharris@bethelsnj.org
Belle Hirn Secretary ECC & Beth El News Editor bhirn@bethelsnj.org
Beth Josephs  Clergy Executive Administrator bjosephs@bethelsnj.org
Amy Kaplan Librarian akaplan@bethelsnj.org
Joshua Laster Executive Director jlaster@bethelsnj.org
Ralph Maietti Director of Maintenance rmaietti@bethelsnj.org
Binyamin Stone Hebrew High Program Coordinator bstone@bethelsnj.org
Shirley Yaffa Receptionist syaffa@bethelsnj.org