rak hapb

  • 01
    Sep

    Week of  September 1 - 5, 2014  (6 - 10 Elul 5774) 

  • 08
    Sep

    Week of  September 8 - 12, 2014  (13 - 17 Elul 5774) 

  • 15
    Sep

    Week of  September 15 - 19, 2014  (20 - 24 Elul 5774) 

  • 06
    Sep

    September 6, 2014 ~ 11 Elul 5774

  • 07
    Sep

    September 7, 2014 ~ 12 Elul 5774

Contact Us

Congregation Beth El
8000 Main Street
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Telephone: 856-675-1166
Fax: 856-489-3280
Email: info@bethelsnj.org

 

Directions

Click here for directions to Congregation Beth El

 

 

Clergy

NamePositionEmail
Aaron Krupnick Rabbi akrupnick@bethelsnj.org
Alisa Pomerantz-Boro Hazzan hazzanapb@bethelsnj.org
Isaac Furman Rabbi rif1@comcast.net

Staff

NamePositionEmail
Yearit Acosta  ECC Assistant Director  yacosta@bethelsnj.org
Flossie Baranoff Secretary - Hazzan fbaranoff@bethelsnj.org
Tamar Barkan Exec. Asst. to Rabbi Krupnick, Facilities Mgr. / Event Coordinator tbarkan@bethelsnj.org
Howard Brooks Controller hbrooks@bethelsnj.org
Laura Bruzzese-Coscia Bookkeeper lbruzzese@bethelsnj.org
Kimberly S. Chandler Administrative & Communications Assistant, Religious School kchandler@bethelsnj.org
Pat Cwanger Library Assistant pcwanger@bethelsnj.org
Yaffa Fuchs Educational Director - Religious School yfuchs@bethelsnj.org
Belle Hirn Secretary ECC & Beth El News Editor bhirn@bethelsnj.org
Amy Kaplan Librarian akaplan@bethelsnj.org
Ralph Maietti Director of Maintenance rmaietti@bethelsnj.org
Megan Nachod Early Childhood Director mnachod@bethelsnj.org
Pat Rice-Diggs Bookkeeper pdiggs@bethelsnj.org
Hanina Ruttenberg Executive Director hruttenberg@bethelsnj.org
Stacey Shaaltiel USY Advisor stacey.shaaltiel@gmail.com
Andrew Shapiro USY President ashap014@gmail.com
Shari Smith Director of Community Life/ Membership Director ssmith@bethelsnj.org
Shirley Yaffa Receptionist syaffa@bethelsnj.org