• 26
    Jul

    Week of  July 27- 31, 2015  (11- 15 Av 5775) 

  • 26
    Jul

    Week of  August 3- 7, 2015  (18- 22 Av 5775) 

  • 27
    Jul

    Week of  August 10- 14, 2015  (25- 29 Av 5775) 

Contact Us

Congregation Beth El 8000 Main Street Voorhees, NJ 08043
Telephone: 856-675-1166 Fax: 856-489-3280 Email: info@bethelsnj.org

Directions

Click here for directions to Congregation Beth El

Clergy

Name Position Email
Aaron Krupnick Rabbi akrupnick@bethelsnj.org
Alisa Pomerantz-Boro Hazzan hazzanapb@bethelsnj.org
Andy Green Rabbi
Isaac Furman Rabbi rif1@comcast.net

Staff

Name Position Email
Yearit Acosta ECC Assistant Director yacosta@bethelsnj.org
Flossie Baranoff Secretary - Hazzan fbaranoff@bethelsnj.org
Tamar Barkan Exec. Asst. to Rabbi Krupnick, Facilities Mgr. / Event Coordinator tbarkan@bethelsnj.org
Laura Bruzzese-Coscia Bookkeeper lbruzzese@bethelsnj.org
Davida Chornock Education Opportunities Administrator, Religious School dchornock@bethelsnj.org
Pat Cwanger Library Assistant pcwanger@bethelsnj.org
Dina Eliezer ECC Director
Yaffa Fuchs Educational Director - Religious School yfuchs@bethelsnj.org
Belle Hirn Secretary ECC & Beth El News Editor bhirn@bethelsnj.org
Amy Kaplan Librarian akaplan@bethelsnj.org
Ralph Maietti Director of Maintenance rmaietti@bethelsnj.org
Hanina Ruttenberg Executive Director hruttenberg@bethelsnj.org
Binyamin Stone Hebrew High Program Coordinator bstone@bethelsnj.org
Shirley Yaffa Receptionist syaffa@bethelsnj.org